I am in soooo much pain, I’m gonna die.

27 Mar

both cheeks are swelling, but my left cheek is swelling (more) like it's gonna burst in any minute!!!

Today, I got 3 of my wisdom tooth out. The other one was taken out last year. The procedure/operation was not that painful since loads and loads of anesthesia was injected to my  gums. However, the thing went for 3 grueling hours! I recommend, for some of you who have impacted wisdom tooth (meaning: the tooth is growing out in an abnormal way that it ruins the position of your other teeth), take them out one at a time!! For me, I had no other time to have this procedure but now.

I cannot eat well! I actually just ate the linugaw my mom made for me and a lot of ice cream(and no, this did not make up for the pain I am currently feeling). Not that I am forbidden to eat, but I could not eat since both sides of my mouth have these stitches. *sob sob* It just hurts so bad, I’ve been sleeping the whole day. And left my bed, just now because I couldn’t sleep anymore 😦 What a nice way to start my summer break! 😐

On a slightly happier note, it’s my mom’s birthday today! I love you, woman!! 🙂

4 Responses to “I am in soooo much pain, I’m gonna die.”

  1. gnibA March 28, 2011 at 12:18 PM #

    get well soon.:)

    • Therese Yvan March 28, 2011 at 12:38 PM #

      thanks abing! uy miss ta na ka 🙂

      • gnibA March 28, 2011 at 1:01 PM #

        panu mo nakilala nga si abing ko? ahhahahahaah…

        miss ko naman kamo. lapitay lang ta school pero wala man ta gakitaay. pero mas grabe gid di sa diliman. biskan same school na gd kami sng iban nga grav, wala man gyapon kami gakitaay. hehehe…

      • Therese Yvan March 28, 2011 at 2:13 PM #

        ambut ay.. nag-appear lang email ad mo ahaha.. gani saaaaad. :(((

Leave a comment